Live at Llamapalooza

by Cooperation Station

Cooperation Station was a Colorado Springs based piano-rock band sprung out of the Colorado College dormitory system. The band was active from 2005-2008, and recorded 1 EP and 1 Live album.

Llamapalooza is an annual spring music festival hosted by the Colorado College each May.

Cooperation Station is:

Dakin Henderson: Keyboards, Vocals
Benjamin Warshauer: Guitar, Vocals
Jacob Weiss: Bass Guitar, Vocals
Matthew Rosales: Drums

Guest appearances at this show:
Yeshe Wingard, Zion Klaus, Zak Kaufman, Frannie Frisco, Jacqueline Danzig, Whitney Conti


All songs written by Cooperation Station except:

15 Step - Radiohead
Aynotchesh Yererfu - The Budos Band
Get Me WIth Fuji - The Slip
100 Days, 100 nights - Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Dance Move Burgler - Euromotion
Get Serious - Euromotion

Download all of Cooperation Station's music here.